CALHOUN COUNTY ISD

Scroll down for important information:

If you have created a “Gradebook” or Ascender account previously, your account is still there and you should be able to log in above. If you need to recover your user name or password, please select "Reset Password" above. 

 

Before creating a NEW account in Ascender, you will need to obtain a ParentPortal ID for your students. Please contact your child’s campus to receive this number.

A Help Guide is available on the portal website.

 

CCISD Parental Campus Contacts:

Calhoun High School - Jan Kirchner - kirchnerj@calcoisd.org

Hope High School - Rebekah Reyna - reynar@calcoisd.org

Travis Middle School - Yadira Galindo - galindoy@calcoisd.org

HJM Elementary School  - Carolina Dowell - dowellc@calcoisd.org

JR Elementary School - Mimi Bordovsky - bordovskym@calcoisd.org

Seadrift School - Debbie Benitez - benitezd@calcoisd.org

POC Elementary School - Carol Rosenboom - rosenboomc@calcoisd.org

 

E-Learning Academy - Please contact your student’s home campus contact above.


</s

CALHOUN COUNTY ISD

.