CALHOUN COUNTY ISD

Welcome to the Calhoun County ISD Parent Portal. 

Please contact the campus PEIMS clerk to obtain your student's portal id. 

(please scroll down to view all campuses) 

 CCISD Parent Portal Campus Contacts:

Calhoun High School - Jan Kirchner - kirchnerj@calcoisd.org

Hope High School -Rebekah Reyna - reynar@calcoisd.org

Travis Middle School - Yadira Galindo - galindoy@calcoisd.org

HJM Elementary School - Carolina Dowell - dowellc@calcoisd.org

JR Elementary School - Mimi Bordovsky - bordovskym@calcoisd.org

Seadrift School - Debbie Benitez - benitezd@calcoisd.org

Port O'Connor Elementary School - Carol Rosenboom - rosenboomc@calcoisd.org

CCISD Parent Portal District Contact:

Lori Leal - leall@calcoisd.org 

Andi Munsch - munscha@calcoisd.org 

 

 

 

CALHOUN COUNTY ISD

.